CONTACT

No matter what stage you are at with your new facility, contact us, we’ll be pleased to help out.

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Scott-Stripes-2

Calgary

Hans te Stroete
VP & General Manager
403.505.0988
hanst@scottbuilders.com

Patricia Verburgt
403.520.6527
patriciav@scottbuilders.com

Derrick Bentley
403.520.6547
derrickb@scottbuilders.com

Scott-Stripes-2

Edmonton

Chris Konelsky
780.988.0366
chrisk@scottbuilders.com

Scott-Stripes-2

Red Deer

Skylar White
Special Projects Manager
587.797.2030
skylarw@scottbuilders.com

Steve Christie
587.797.2766
schristie@scottbuilders.com

John Conti
403.910.2030
johnc@scottbuilders.com

Scott-Stripes-2

Technical

Josh Edwards
403.877.4353
joshe@scottbuilders.com

BRANCHES

Scott-Stripes-2

Calgary

403.274.9393 (o)
403.274.9395 (f)

team_image

1224 – 34 Ave NE
Calgary, AB  T2E 6L9

Hans te Stroete – VP & General Manager

Michael Wood – Operations Manager

Scott-Stripes-2

Edmonton

780.463.4565 (o)
780.463.5211 (f)

team_image

9835 – 60 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 0C6

Patrick Crevolin – General Manager

Scott-Stripes-2

Red Deer

403.343.7270 (o)
403.346.4310 (f)

team_image

8105 – 49 Avenue Close
Red Deer, AB T4P 2V5

Will Woodward – General Manager

Mike Wagner – Operations Manager

CORPORATE

Murray Cunningham
President & CEO
403.343.7270

Laura Starchuk
Human Resource Manager
403.755.8466

LEFT-143

What Our Clients Say

It is my pleasure to recommend Scott Builders Inc. based on recent experience with our facade and window restoration project at 124th Street Business Park East. Throughout the course of construction, Scott Builders Inc. employees displayed a high level of  professionalism, experience, dedication and commitment to quality.

 

Eryn Marshall

Property Manager | Vermont Real Estate Services

RIGHT-143